جرّب التجارة البسيطة و افتح حساب فورأكس حقيقي
سواءاً كنت تاجراً ذو خبرة أو أردت الحصول على دخل جديد لتحسين مكانتك في الحياة، تقدّم فورأكس للتجارة العديد من الفوائد لمستخدميها في وسط تقلّب سوق الأسهم. تقدّم أتروبي حساباً تجريبياً لفورأكس كي يكون بإمكانك تجربة المضاربة على العملات في جميع أنحاء العالم. منصتنا بديهية و سهلة الإستخدام، و يمكن قبول المنح من قبل مجموعة متعددة من المصادر منها العملة الألكترونية. تضع منصتنا التي لا تتقاضى العمولة المال في جيبك مباشرةً.
خيارات متعددة مع وسيط (MT5 Fx) على الإنترنت
منصة (MetaTrader 5) هي إحدى المنصات البديهية التي يمكنك بها المتاجرة بالفورأكس. في أتروبي، ندعو عملاءكنا للإستفادة من التحاليل الشاملة التي تسهّل الوصول إلى موقعك و التخطيط لتجارتك. وساطتنا (MT5 Fx) على الإنترنت تتيح إيداع الأموال القليلة ومن العديد من المصادر، وبهذا تقدّم الوصول السريع إلى إحدى الأدوات الأكثر ديناميكية للتجارة. من السهل فتح حساب (Fx) حقيقي والبدء بربح المال مع تنفيذ سريع و وصول مباشر إلى أموالك.
تمتّع بنسبة 1 مقابل 1000 للبورصة
نؤمن في أتروبي أن تجارة الفورأكس يجب أن تكون متاحة للجميع. صممت مستويات الحسابات عندنا تؤمّن طريقة تداولك. من خلال أقل إيداع يبلغ قدره (10) دولارات على حساباتنا الأكثر بساطة، يمكنك معرفة كيف لتجارة بالفورأكس أن تحسّن محفظتك. و على حساباتنا الإحترافية، نقدّم نسبة 1:1000 حتى يمكنك المتاجرة التي تولّد الأرباح بصورة مستمرة. نقدّم تنفيذ الطلبات الفورية بمتوسط 40 مل ثانية. قم بفتح حساب فورأكس حقيقي اليوم كي ترى بنفسك كيف يمكنك زيادة أرباحك.
جرّب حساباً تجريبياً مجانياً لدى فورأكس اليوم
هل أنت مهتمٌ برؤية كيف يمكن لفورأكس أن يضيف التنّوع إلى مكانتك؟ يقدّم أتروبي منصة شاملة للتجارة بسلسلة من العملات. لمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية عمل منصتنا، إفتح حساباً تجريبياً اليوم كي ترى إلى أين يمكنه أخذك.
ينتشر من (0.0) نقطة
N
متوسط إنتشار الـ (EURUSD) في أتروبي هو 0.1 والذي يعتبر الأدني في السوق
N
يبدأ إنتشارنا في 0.0 كسعر سوق الـ (ECN)
N
نحافظ على إستقرار الإنتشار على مدى (24/5) حتى في وقت الأخبار
Spreads from
Fast Order execution
تنفيذ الطلبات بسرعة فائقة
N
مدة التنفيذ القياسية: 40 مل ثانية
N
أسرع مراكز البيانات حول العالم
N
يتوفر إتصال الـ (VPS) 
تجارة على مستوى المؤسسات
N
بإمكانت المتاجرة بسيولة حقيقية و عميقة و متنوعة
N
إنحراف قليل في السعر
N
تتمّ معالجة أكثر من 32 مليار دولار في تجارة أف أكس يومياً
Institutional grade trading
All markets under your control
كل الأسواق تحت سيطرتك
N
سوق فورأكس
N
السلع
N
الأسهم
N
المؤشرات
N
السندات
N
العملات الرقمية
منصات تجارة قويّة
N
MT5 وندوز
N
MT5 ماک
N
MT5 أندروید
N
MT5 آي أو أس
N
MT5 تجارة على الإنترنت
Powerful trading platforms
LeLets your money do the job
يجعل نقودك تهتم بالأمر
N
إيداع فوري
N
سحب سريع
N
لا عمولة على الإطلاق
N
آمن و معزول
عملاءنا
تعامل مع كل الأسواق في مكانٍ واحد
Airbnb Logo
Google Logo
Book my show
Microsoft Logo
FedEx Logo
Walmart Logo
OYO Logo
OLA logo
Amazon Logo
Airbnb Logo
Book my show
Google Logo
FedEx Logo
Microsoft Logo
Walmart Logo
OYO Logo
OLA logo
Amazon Logo

Our 12 years of
achievements

With our super powers we have reached this

Minimum Speed

1:1000

Micro Lot Trading

Tradable Instruments

Experience Simple Trading and Open a Forex Real Account

Whether you are an experienced trader, or you want to generate a new income stream to increase your position in life, Forex trading offers users many benefits over the volatility of the stock market. Atropi provides access to a Forex demo account so that you can try your hand at speculating on currencies from all over the world. Our platform is easy and intuitive to use, and funding is accepted from a range of sources such as crypto. Our no commission platform puts the money in your pocket.

Multiple Options with an MT5 Fx Online Broker

MetaTrader 5 is one of the most intuitive platforms with which you can trade Forex. At Atropi, we invite our clients to benefit from comprehensive analytics that make it easy to assess your position and plan your trades. Our MT5 Fx online brokerage allows funding from a range of sources and minimum deposits, providing fast access to one of the most dynamic range of trading instruments yet. It is simple to open a Fx real account and begin making money with fast executions and instant access to your funds.

Enjoy a Fx Leverage of 1:1000

At Atropi, we believe that Forex trading should be accessible to everyone. Our account levels are designed to cater to the way that you trade. With a minimum deposit of $10 on our most basic accounts, you can begin to learn about how Forex trading can improve your portfolio. On our pro accounts, we offer leveraging of 1:1000 so that you can make the trades that can generate profits in a consistent way. We offer fast order execution at an average of 40 ms, so open a Forex real account today to see how you can increase your gains.

Try a Free Forex Demo Account Today

Are you interested in seeing how Forex can add diversity to your position? Atropi offers a comprehensive platform for trading in a range of currencies. To find out more about how our platform works, open a Forex demo account today and see where the market can take you.

Trade Like a Pro With ATROPI ECN Accounts

ATROPI Providing ECN Market to it’s clients , where you can advantage the market price and true liquidity of market with world’s number one ECNM Market provider , ATROPI conecting clients to world’s A class banks and exchanges which managing more than 98% of world’s money flow.

Atropiecn accounts

Spreads From 0.0 pips

N
At ATROPI EURUSD Avg. spread is 0.1 lowest in market
N
Our spread starts at 0.0 as ECN market price
N
We keep spread tight 24/5 even on news time
Spreads from
Fast Order execution

Fast order execution

N
Average execution time : 40 ms
N
Fastest data centers around the world
N
VPS connection is available

Institutional grade trading

N
Real, deep and diverse liquidity you can trade on
N
Reduced slippage
N
Over 32 Billion USD in FX trades processed daily
Institutional grade trading
All markets under your control

All markets under your control

N
Forex Market
N
Commodities
N
Stocks
N
Indices
N
Bonds
N
Crypto Currency

Powerful trading platforms

N
MT5 Windows
N
MT5 MAC
N
MT5 Android
N
MT5 ios
N
MT5 Web Trader
Powerful trading platforms
LeLets your money do the job

Lets your money do the job

N
Instant Deposit
N
Fast Withdrawal
N
Zero Commision
N
Safe and Segregated

Happy customers

Fugiat vero quibusdam est ipsa. Cupiditate est sint id. Ut porro reiciendis amet omnis nulla suscipit.

testimonial

Jenny Wilson
Vice President

Eum laboriosam iure dicta explicabo repellendus voluptates nihil quisquam. Repellendus rem asperiores reiciendis voluptas. Unde ipsum et consequatur. Unde animi iste optio illo unde nostrum aliquam et. Voluptas delectus eveniet rerum exercitationem unde quia. Quia sint et animi occaecati rerum ut cumque dolorem id.
testimonial

Jenny Wilson
Vice President

Eum laboriosam iure dicta explicabo repellendus voluptates nihil quisquam. Repellendus rem asperiores reiciendis voluptas. Unde ipsum et consequatur. Unde animi iste optio illo unde nostrum aliquam et. Voluptas delectus eveniet rerum exercitationem unde quia. Quia sint et animi occaecati rerum ut cumque dolorem id.

Our Clients

Culpa natus quia tenetur totam quam et.
Airbnb Logo
Google Logo
Book my show
Microsoft Logo
FedEx Logo
Walmart Logo
OYO Logo
OLA logo
Amazon Logo
Airbnb Logo
Book my show
Google Logo
FedEx Logo
Microsoft Logo
Walmart Logo
OYO Logo
OLA logo
Amazon Logo